Skip to main content

New Conroe ISD Board Member, Incumbents Sworn In at Special Board Meeting

Three men in suits recite an oath.
Incumbent Skeeter Hubert, board member elect Dale Inman, and incumbent Ray Sanders are sworn in at a Special Board Meeting of the Conroe ISD Board of Trustees.

On Friday, November 16, 2018, Dale Inman, board member elect, Skeeter Hubert, incumbent, and Ray Sanders, incumbent, were officially sworn in as elected members of the Board of Trustees of the Conroe Independent School District by the Honorable Judge Lisa Michalk. Once the Board candidates pledged to take on their responsibilities and signed their Oaths of Office, they took their appointed seats for remainder of the meeting.

At the December meeting, the Board of Trustees will reorganize as required by State law.